Covet of the Day

I was actually a really good girl in Florida. I didn’t shop too much, except for the awesome deal I got on an amazing pair of Cole Haan biker boots and a couple of little things. It wasn’t until I got to Fort Lauderdale Airport that I started to browse. There’s an awesome sunglasses store there that I usually go to; they have an amazing selection. I’ve seen lots of different pairs before that I wouldn’t normally find elsewhere.

Then I fell in love with these, and now they’re all I want.

Dolce and Gabbana Sicilian Baroque Collection

gold sici baro campaign

 

YOU NEVER FIND STATEMENT PIECES LIKE THESE!

They’re so unique and special, I just need to have them one day. It’s everything ME embodied in one pair of sunglasses, and I love the artsy look on the cat-eye-like frames.

gold sici

 

A face-full of bling

sicilian barocque

 

If these are all I buy all year, I’d be incredibly satisfied.

What do you think of these? Right on the money, or too flashy?

The more baroque, the better.

CP

About ChelseaSwag

I have recently completed my Criminology degree with a concentration in law and a minor in psychology at Carleton University in Ottawa. The past three years that I have spent away from my home in Montreal have only reconfirmed my ever-longing desire to become involved in the fashion industry in some way. Although there are a lot of fashion blogs out there, I have to first say that my own style will really resonate with the girls who are always looking to stand out- more so on a student budget. Different relatives and family members involved in the fashion industry have surrounded and shaped my love for fashion throughout my lifetime, however, none are quite so edgy as myself. I hope to enlighten the ladies that are looking to add a little extra oomph to their appearance, while also reflecting their own personal taste. But remember, swag is not only what you wear- it's a lifestyle. CP
This entry was posted in Roll Call. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Covet of the Day

  1. sakeisha says:

    The all gold pair kind of has the same look as the ADR for H&M sunnies. Although baroque is much more appealing than alligators. Love the black and gold though. I die for those.

    Great post

  2. auxjourslejourinc says:

    Awesome, I’m looking forward to see them on you 😉

Leave a Reply

