chelseaswag by Little Lo

Loren is as fashion-addicted as I am, but the two of us have totally different style. She has incredible taste in clothing, and even takes the time to make some of her own accessories. Loren came out with her blog “Little Lo’s Loveable Things” just before I publicly came out with my own blog; her posts inspired me to share my fashion ideals with the world as well.

Lo, as we call her, is a fashionista who also takes passion in photography and journalism, the latter being her field of study. She recently wrote up a post about my style and future endeavours, and expressed to me how I am her fashion alter ego. Needless to say, I’m very flattered that she would take the time to shoot me in different outfits, and to write about it. To see the post, click here, and feel free to peruse this very talented girl’s blog!

Here are some photos that she took of me, and I must say I love a lot of them and I really had fun posing for the camera. It was the first time I had dressed up for a photo shoot, and I really enjoyed styling myself and getting camera ready!

Outfit one: Vintage Iron Maiden tee, Forever 21 jeans, Mafia Jewelry necklace, and BCBG heels.

Outfit two: Maurie & Eve dress, Michael by Michael Kors heels

Outfit three: Leopard print from Winners, Forever 21 skirt, BCBG shoes, bracelets from Forever 21 and Tiffany & co.

Enjoy,

CP

About ChelseaSwag

I have recently completed my Criminology degree with a concentration in law and a minor in psychology at Carleton University in Ottawa. The past three years that I have spent away from my home in Montreal have only reconfirmed my ever-longing desire to become involved in the fashion industry in some way. Although there are a lot of fashion blogs out there, I have to first say that my own style will really resonate with the girls who are always looking to stand out- more so on a student budget. Different relatives and family members involved in the fashion industry have surrounded and shaped my love for fashion throughout my lifetime, however, none are quite so edgy as myself. I hope to enlighten the ladies that are looking to add a little extra oomph to their appearance, while also reflecting their own personal taste. But remember, swag is not only what you wear- it's a lifestyle. CP
This entry was posted in Roll Call. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to chelseaswag by Little Lo

  1. lorenromei says:

    aw you flatter me chels! I had tons of fun taking photos of you! you’re so photogenic and just as fearless in front of the camera as you are with your fashion choices! xo Lo

Leave a Reply

