About Chelsea

Welcome to ChelseaSwag. In this blog you will find information about the latest fashion trends that will include all areas such as hair, makeup, clothing, shoes, and accessories that will set you apart from others while also keeping it chic.

Remember- Swag on the inside needs to be let out.

About ChelseaSwag

I have recently completed my Criminology degree with a concentration in law and a minor in psychology at Carleton University in Ottawa. The past three years that I have spent away from my home in Montreal have only reconfirmed my ever-longing desire to become involved in the fashion industry in some way. Although there are a lot of fashion blogs out there, I have to first say that my own style will really resonate with the girls who are always looking to stand out- more so on a student budget. Different relatives and family members involved in the fashion industry have surrounded and shaped my love for fashion throughout my lifetime, however, none are quite so edgy as myself. I hope to enlighten the ladies that are looking to add a little extra oomph to their appearance, while also reflecting their own personal taste. But remember, swag is not only what you wear- it's a lifestyle. CP
This entry was posted in Roll Call. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

